REVIEWS

 
 
 
 
 
 
Paula
PAULA S.

Lost 10 lbs!

Cherie
Cherie S.

Feels better than she has in years!

Candice
Candice C.

It's like a virtual nutritionist!

David
David W.

I'm a gadget guy. I love this!

Kim
Kim R.

No longer struggles with digestive
issues.

Howard
Howard G.

The evolution of blending.

Paula
Cherie
Candice
David
Kim
Howard
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL reliability I bought this back in January and have had problems with it ever since. Connectivity, recipes, blending, etc...YOU NAME IT. Currently cannot make anything because you can't blend when the app won't allow you to add ingredients.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT user friendly the idea of this blender is amazing, however, it is soo hard to figure out how to use it. It should be a simple process, it is not. I have tried to use as intended many times after watching tutorials, I just can't get it right. I end up using as a normal blender , which seems like a big waste. could have bought a normal blender for much less. I am not sure I will ever use as intended or keep trying. so frustrating. I have had it for over a year.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as user friendly as I had hoped I bought 2 of these at Christmas, 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. I've used the RX model for several years and was looking forward to the new features. The 1st recipe went OK, but I haven't been able to blend after that. The button to start the blending is not active. I end up pouring it into the Nutribullet RX to complete the drink.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve had my nutribullet for two years. Had to replace the blade because of the high pitch noise it made after all the wear and tear but small price to pay for such an efficient and inexpensive item. Best blender to pulverize all the ingredients I put in there !
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NutriBalance I received this as a Christmas gift, looking at the ingredients The protein Blend is another $45.00 really? Some of these ingredients I could not even find in the store. way complicated! Now for the blender I my Vitamix is way better
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted about a month Worked as expected, until it simply stopped working:( I've about lost my faith in the NutiSystem.... I got the 900 and it lasted me 3 months, but then the blade bearings went out and it literally screamed at me when I used it and scared my kids. Now I upgraded to the Balance and the whole thing straight up die... I don't think it even made it a month... NutriBullet needs to focus on making something that works rather than putting "Bluetooth" in the f#@king thing... lol
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Officially Obsessed I bought this from Costco, it was my Xmas gift from my husband. I had no idea of the magnitude of this little genius piece of machinery. The pantry feature, homerun, in addition to the my pantry feature, so you're not running to the store every time. I follow some of the recipes, which are delicious and also have created a few of my own. The things that seal the deal for me are: Easy to use app, easy to clean, direction in preparing. I plan on the two of us growing old together. Love my Nutri Bullet Balance.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the balance function! I got this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! Accurately balances to 0.1g so I can get the most from my smoothies. I did have a little trouble pairing with the Nutribullet, but was able to troubleshoot it fairly easy. Two recommendations are for the app. One: To be able to scan ingredients from packaging. Myfitnesspal has the function to scan products and add it to a food diary. I don't see how hard it would be to add a scanning function to the ingredient search. Not only would it be useful to the user, it would increase the Nutribullet data base on different foods for recipes. Two: Have Nutribullet recipes pair with myfitnesspal. IT WOULD BE THE ULTIMATE PAIRING! I'm using myfitnesspal to help me lose my last 20lbs and it would be so helpful if the two could pair up. Perhaps pairing through email addresses would be the easiest. Myfitnesspal could access a user's Nutribullet recipes so they may be added to the food diary.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_6020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands