REVIEWS

 
 
 
 
 
 
Paula
PAULA S.

Lost 10 lbs!

Cherie
Cherie S.

Feels better than she has in years!

Candice
Candice C.

It's like a virtual nutritionist!

David
David W.

I'm a gadget guy. I love this!

Kim
Kim R.

No longer struggles with digestive
issues.

Howard
Howard G.

The evolution of blending.

Paula
Cherie
Candice
David
Kim
Howard
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manual blender only The app won't stay open and locks up making it a manual operation blender only. Inability to use the app makes all the touted capabilities unavailable. Very disappointing and overpriced based on actual usable functionality.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the app link I purchased the unit a month ago and have had more issues trying to link to the app for the recipes. I've wasted so much time and have been frustrated over it. I've given up on using it more that actually using it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blender is good but the app is very bad The blender it self is great, but many problems with the smartphone app which does not get updated . Tried the app on both Ipad and Samsung galaxy s8+ Most of the buttons on virtual nutritionist screen does not work when you select them. If they spend some time and fix the app then this will be great
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks and is a mess I bought the Bullet Balance 2 months ago. No matter how much you try to tighten then jar it leaks from the gasket either while running or when you try to remove it from the motor. the contents leaks into the sides where it is impossible to clean properly.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL reliability I bought this back in January and have had problems with it ever since. Connectivity, recipes, blending, etc...YOU NAME IT. Currently cannot make anything because you can't blend when the app won't allow you to add ingredients.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT user friendly the idea of this blender is amazing, however, it is soo hard to figure out how to use it. It should be a simple process, it is not. I have tried to use as intended many times after watching tutorials, I just can't get it right. I end up using as a normal blender , which seems like a big waste. could have bought a normal blender for much less. I am not sure I will ever use as intended or keep trying. so frustrating. I have had it for over a year.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as user friendly as I had hoped I bought 2 of these at Christmas, 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. I've used the RX model for several years and was looking forward to the new features. The 1st recipe went OK, but I haven't been able to blend after that. The button to start the blending is not active. I end up pouring it into the Nutribullet RX to complete the drink.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve had my nutribullet for two years. Had to replace the blade because of the high pitch noise it made after all the wear and tear but small price to pay for such an efficient and inexpensive item. Best blender to pulverize all the ingredients I put in there !
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_6020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands